| recently
| add your image
| what it is
| photo album
| letters
| developer
| captions

2005-01-18 | 7:51 p.m.

1 in the morning and it was just me him and the stars.They were bright that night,twinkling and winking at us, as if they were saying something to us. I didn't know what and i still don't.

My head was spinning but when he held me still i only had eyes for him. In the dark we sat and giggled about nothing while he sneaked his hand around my waist and whispered in my ear. I played with his hair and assured him i could stand up if i wanted to. If he'd challenged me, i doubt this would have been true. I wish i could have fallen asleep in his arms and woken up with his beautiful body right next to me. I could have stared at him forever until i had absorbed every single feature and every single little imperfection.

I wish i had a picture of this moment although it isn't neccessary. Even though we are just beginning to rebuild our friendship the memory of what happened that night, will last forever.

yesterday | tomorrow