| recently
| add your image
| what it is
| photo album
| letters
| developer
| captions

2002-03-01 | 5:45 p.m.

i hate my sensitivity; it makes me remember everything about him.. everything i never wanted to know..everything i can't leave. i can see the snapshots so clearly in my mind.

i remember your eyes and how their color made me feel lost, like i never wanted to come out of your world. you made me feel very small. i felt like nothing could ever compare to you.

sunny day in early september.. it's just a memory now. that's what kills me. it means nothing.

i was drowning myself in your words, all of them were lies, i guess. laying on the bed you looked at me. you said "i want to give you whatever you want".

"but i just want you". it's still true. i still love to think you're here with me, but it's just a daydream. when i wake up i hate you.

"you'll always have that".

then how come it's just a snapshot?

yesterday | tomorrow